Welcome to Sheridan Memorial Hospital
1401 West 5th St. Sheridan, WY — 307.672.1000


At Sheridan Memorial Hospital, we unite with our medical staff and other members of the medical community in our commitment to meet the medical demands of our growing population. We work together to improve the quality of patient care, expand health services and physician accessibility and anticipate the future of healthcare for the residents of Sheridan County.

Hospital Board of Trustees

Ron Mischke

Jenifer Shassetz
Vice Chairwoman

Gene Davis

Kevin Kessner

Kevin Kessner

Shirley Coulter

Richard Garber

Tobie Alsup, Sheridan Memorial Hospital Trustee

Tobie Alsup

The Board of Trustees meets on the fourth Wednesday of every month at 3pm in the hospital conference rooms (unless otherwise posted in the Sheridan Press or on this website). Board meetings are open to the public.

View Meeting Minutes from Past Board Meetings >

For additional information regarding the Board of Trustees, its bylaws or constitution, please contact Sheridan Memorial Hospital Administration at 307.672.1044

Senior Leadership Team

Mike McCafferty
Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Luke Goddard
Chief Medical Officer

Sierra Gross MD

Dr. Sierra Gross
Chief Medical Director of Clinical Operations

Catherine Bealer
Chief Nursing Officer

Joe Wright
Chief Operating Officer

Nyle Morgan
Chief of Support Services

Cody Sinclair
Chief Development Officer

Nathan Stutte
Chief Financial Officer