307.672.1000 • 1401 West 5th St. Sheridan, WY
307.672.10001401 West 5th St. Sheridan, WY


Foundation Board Members


Kirby Taylor,

Kristi Von Krosigk,
Vice President

Rita Rohrbaugh,

Joe Wright,

Kevin Bailey,
SMH Trustee Rep

Matt Ebzery, Director

Andrea Mellinger, Director

Stella Montano,
SMH Auxiliary Rep


Dave Nicolarsen, Director

Sara C. Smith, MD, FACS,
SMH Physician Rep

Emeritus Board of Directors

We thank these retired and honorary directors who have played a tremendous role in promoting the importance of a strong healthcare community and ensuring that our region has excellent facility, services, and programs available for those in need.
  • Kevin Bailey
  • Mary Gwen Brayton
  • Frank Boley
  • Bruce Burns
  • Shirley Coulter
  • Gene Davis
  • Richard M. Davis, Jr.
  • Ky Dixon
  • William E. Doughty, M.D.
  • John Gable
  • Walter Gould, M.D.
  • Pippa Hubbard
  • Debbie Iverson
  • Scott Ludwig
  • Karen Miller
  • Jill Mitchell
  • Everett Mohatt
  • Mark Murphy
  • Ed Neeriemer
  • D. Scott Nickerson, M.D.
  • John Pradere
  • Tom Richards, M.D.
  • Annette Rinaldo
  • Rick Rossa
  • Dixie See
  • David Smith
  • Anthony Spiegelberg
  • Kathy Strahan
  • Seymour Thickman, M.D.
  • Jim R. Urbatchka
  • Shirley Yager
Past directors who paved the way and helped us develop a strong philanthropic culture at Sheridan Memorial Hospital.
  • Ruth F. Adam
  • Gene Bondi
  • Jack O. Booth
  • Cooley O. Butler
  • Ray Clark
  • Patrick Cummings
  • Evelyn Ebzery
  • Sue Gates
  • Dorothy Gibbs
  • Gary Gold
  • Jack Kibben
  • Donald King
  • Rose Marie Madia
  • Harold Newton
  • John Patton
  • Rachel Pelissier
  • Don Tannehill
  • Shirley Taylor
  • Delphine Toner
  • Vern Tucker
  • Lorene Welch
  • James Wolfe